Mon Feb 25

Morocco Energy Tour: Digital Experience

Morocco

The Morocco Energy Tour is fully booked. But you can still be a part of this consciousness-building experience! Kabbalah teaches that a righteous soul, or Tzadik, refers to a person that has undergone a spiritual process to achieve total transformation during their lifetime.By learning about the Tzadikim and visiting their resting places, we connect with their righteous energy and flood all areas of our life with Light. For the first time ever, The Kabbalah Centre will live stream the major highlights of the Tour straight to your device! Sign up for our Digital Package today to connect with the powerful energy of Morocco’s Tzadikim.

Speakers
Agenda
  • Due to the nature of live streaming from remote locations, not all scheduled live streams are guaranteed. Recordings of all lectures and connections will be made available to those who registered on this page.
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • 11:30am CET
    Connection at the resting place of Rav Eliyahu Hacohen in Casablanca (5:30am ET/2:30am PT)
  • 3:45pm CET
    Connection at the resting place of Rav Avraham Mul Nes in Azemmour (9:45am ET/6:45am PT)
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • 2:00am CET
    Connections at Rav David Oumoshe and David Dra [Pre-recorded] (8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT on Tuesday, February 26)
  • 10:00am CET
    Connection at the Miara Jewish Cemetery in Marrakesh, including Rav Chanania Hacohen, Rav Pinchas Hacohen, Rav Yitzchak Deluya and Rav Shlomo ben Tamtzut, among others (4:00am ET/1:00am PT)
  • 11:00pm CET
    Live Learning Q&A with Michael Berg (5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT)
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • 1:30pm CET
    Connection at the resting place of Rav Amram ben Diwan in Asjen (7:30am ET/4:30am PT)
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • 10:10am CET
    Connection at the Jewish Cemetery in Fez, including Rav Yehuda ben Atar, Lalla Sol Hatzadikah, Rav Vidal Hatzarfati, Rav Ya’akov Even Tzur and Rav Shlomo Ibn Danan (4:10am ET/1:10am PT)
  • 12:00pm CET
    "Setting Our Intention" - A pre-Shabbat meditation with Karen Berg (6:00am ET / 3:00am PT)
  • Due to technical limitations, the prayers and songs will not be available on screen during Shabbat as with many of our other live streams. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  • 7:00pm CET
    Afternoon Connection (Mincha) (1:00pm ET/10:00am PT)
  • 7:15pm CET
    Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Evening Connection (1:15pm ET/10:15am PT)
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • 10:00am CET
    Shabbat Morning Connection (4:00am ET/1:00am PT)
  • 10:45am CET
    Consciousness lecture followed by Torah Reading (4:45am ET / 1:45pm PT)
  • 1:15pm CET
    Third Meal Connection (7:15am ET / 4:15am PT)
  • 2:05pm CET
    Afternoon Connection (Mincha) (8:05am ET/5:05am PT)
  • 8:00pm CET
    Evening Connection followed by Havdalah (2:00pm ET/11:00am PT)

Upcoming Events

See all
Morocco Energy Tour: Digital Experience
Feb 25
Karen Berg

The Morocco Energy Tour is fully booked. But you can still be a part of this consciousness-building experience! Kabbalah teaches that a righteous soul, or Tzadik, refers to a person that has undergone a spiritual process to achieve total transformation during their lifetime.By learning about the Tzadikim and visiting their resting places, we connect with their righteous energy and flood all areas of our life with Light. For the first time ever, The Kabbalah Centre will live stream the major highlights of the Tour straight to your device! Sign up for our Digital Package today to connect with the powerful energy of Morocco’s Tzadikim.

10:30 am WET, Morocco
Add to Calendar
2019-02-25 10:30:00 2019-03-02 14:00:00 UTC Morocco Energy Tour: Digital Experience The Morocco Energy Tour is fully booked. But you can still be a part of this consciousness-building experience! Kabbalah teaches that a righteous soul, or Tzadik, refers to a person that has undergone a spiritual process to achieve total transformation during their lifetime.By learning about the Tzadikim and visiting their resting places, we connect with their righteous energy and flood all areas of our life with Light. For the first time ever, The Kabbalah Centre will live stream the major highlights of the Tour straight to your device! Sign up for our Digital Package today to connect with the powerful energy of Morocco’s Tzadikim. Morocco
Morocco Energy Tour
Feb 25
Karen Berg

A righteous soul, according to the wisdom of Kabbalah, refers to a person that has undergone a spiritual process to achieve total transformation during their lifetime. These souls are the Tzadikim, Master Kabbalists who opened cosmic windows into the 99% reality with their actions while on Earth. By learning about the Tzadikim and visiting their resting places, we connect with their righteous energy and flood all areas of our life with Light. Since the mid-1980s, The Kabbalah Centre has guided students on spiritual tours of the ancient, energetic sites with the purpose of building a deeper connection to the Light of the Creator. Join Michael Berg and Karen Berg on a one-of-a-kind energy tour of the Tzadikim grave sites in Morocco. Don’t miss this life-changing opportunity to explore the roots of Kabbalah and connect with some of history’s greatest kabbalists.

12:00 pm WET, Morocco
Register
Add to Calendar
2019-02-25 12:00:00 2019-03-03 12:00:00 UTC Morocco Energy Tour A righteous soul, according to the wisdom of Kabbalah, refers to a person that has undergone a spiritual process to achieve total transformation during their lifetime. These souls are the Tzadikim, Master Kabbalists who opened cosmic windows into the 99% reality with their actions while on Earth. By learning about the Tzadikim and visiting their resting places, we connect with their righteous energy and flood all areas of our life with Light. Since the mid-1980s, The Kabbalah Centre has guided students on spiritual tours of the ancient, energetic sites with the purpose of building a deeper connection to the Light of the Creator. Join Michael Berg and Karen Berg on a one-of-a-kind energy tour of the Tzadikim grave sites in Morocco. Don’t miss this life-changing opportunity to explore the roots of Kabbalah and connect with some of history’s greatest kabbalists. Morocco