Kabbalistic Meditation

Main Menu

Events & Classes


Main Menu

Membership


Become a Member

Find more wisdom and practices to elevate your self, your life and the people around you. From weekly articles and videos to live-streamed and in-Centre classes and events, there is a membership plan for everyone.

View Membership Plans
Featured Membership:
Onehouse Community
  • Benefits include:
  • All live-streamed classes
  • All in-Centre classes*
  • 10% discount in our bookstores*
  • And much more...
  • Join Today
  • *At participating locations. Restrictions apply.
Main Menu

Guidance


Free Consultation With a Teacher

Book a free consultation with a Kabbalah Centre teacher.

Our dedicated instructors are here to help you navigate your spiritual journey, so that you may seize your destiny and achieve your goals.

Request a Consultation

Kabbalistic Astrology Chart Reading

Kabbalistic Astrology has helped countless souls gain profound insights into their personal spiritual paths.

A natal chart reading connects you with your true purpose in life, helping you navigate the ups and downs of life so that you may seize the reins of your destiny and achieve your goals.

And now you can get a Kabbalistic Astrology chart reading online!

Book a Chart Reading


Jan
28

09:30 AM
CST

Kabbalistic Meditation

Throughout history, people from many different cultures have used meditation to find inner peace and wellness, as well as to access higher levels of consciousness. Kabbalistic Meditation aims to allow one to interact directly with the supernal worlds, striving to bring us closer to the Light. Kabbalists teach that through meditation we can connect to the voice of our soul, awakening our innate ability to receive powerful messages and guidance. Join us as we share insight on the practices of kabbalistic meditation.


Sessions

Note: All times are in the following time zone: CST.

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • See more
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 9:30 a.m. CST

Date(s): Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Location: Mexico City (Tecamachalco)

Address: Av. de los Bosques 125 col. Tecamachalco, Mexico City (Tecamachalco), MEXICO 52780, Mexico

Sessions: 52

Price: MXN 300.00
Free for Onehouse Community Members

Language: Spanish