The Five Spiritual Worlds
SHARE the Light of the Zohar with a friend for free! Learn More

Main Menu

Events & Classes

Main Menu


Become a Member

Find more wisdom and practices to elevate your self, your life, and the people around you. From weekly articles and videos to live-streamed and in-Centre classes and events, there is a membership plan for everyone.

View Membership Plans
Featured Membership:
Onehouse Community
  • Benefits include:
  • All live-streamed classes
  • All in-Centre classes*
  • 10% discount in our bookstores*
  • And much more...
  • Join Today
  • *At participating locations. Restrictions apply.
Main Menu


Free Consultation With a Teacher

Book a free consultation with a Kabbalah Centre teacher.

Our dedicated instructors are here to help you navigate your spiritual journey, so that you may seize your destiny and achieve your goals.

Request a Consultation

Kabbalistic Astrology Chart Reading

Kabbalistic Astrology has helped countless souls gain profound insights into their personal spiritual paths.

A natal chart reading connects you with your true purpose in life, helping you navigate the ups and downs of life so that you may seize the reins of your destiny and achieve your goals.

And now you can get a Kabbalistic Astrology chart reading online!

Book a Chart Reading

Back to Basics: The Zohar

The Five Spiritual Worlds

Published: April 1, 2019
Originally recorded: January 15, 2019

Lesson Highlights

  • Atika Kadisha refers to the level of Keter where all solutions already exist
  • Restricting connects us to the level of Zeir Anpin, it is the Central Column
  • Restriction depends on how much we want to receive
  • The Central Column is the ability to change our reactive nature 
  • Mercy is energy of giving, judgment is ego desire
  • The direct energy we receive without restriction feeds the klipot or negativity drawing chaos into our lives
  • The Upper Three Sefirot represents consciousness: Abraham, Isaac and Jacob
  • The Lower Seven Sefirot represents manifestation, grounding of the upper triangle: Moses, Aaron and Yosef
  • Yesod represents our spiritual work, experiencing doubts but working on overcoming them 
  • Recognizing that we are only channels of the Light means the connection to the level of Yesod
  • Malchut is the completion of the vessel, ego, and Desire to Receive for the Self Alone
  • Malchut is necessary for manifestation
  • Being truthful to ourselves and elevating our consciousness without getting affected by the negativity we experience

Lesson Description

The Zohar reveals the structure of both our physical world and the 99% spiritual reality. The 1% realm or our physical world corresponds to Malchut on the Tree of Life.  Malchut receives Light from the level of Zeir Anpin, a group of powerful and unique attributes that help our reality elevate above limitations and chaos. In this lesson, we learn the meaning of the five spiritual worlds and how the Tree of Life relates to them. 

About This Course

The Zohar is one of the most important tools of Kabbalah, but often its language is hard to understand, and its concepts difficult to grasp. In this course, we learn how to decipher the terminology and understand the concepts of the Zohar, the Ten Sefirot, the different names, spiritual concepts, and the foundational teachings of Kabbalah in every class.

Course Instructors